Preferred Vendors


It’s tough to find vendors you trust for the big projects at one of your biggest assets, your home. Please note that These are companies we have worked with in the past and they have provided quality service. These are only recommendations as we do not work for or receive anything in return from these companies. Please do research and it is your decision in who you choose


Appraisal Company(s)

Blubaugh Appraisal Company

(405) 659-4355 | bac@okappraisers.com   

Attorney(s)

Madison Clark | (555) 555-5555 | mclark@stockwellclarkpllc.com | www.stockwellandclark.com

Closing and Escrow Services

Chicago Title Oklahoma

Lisa Kalmann - (555) 555-5555 | lisak@ctt.com | https://oklahoma.ctic.com/index.htm

House Cleaning 

Norma’s House Cleaning 

Norma Percival | (405) 503-6777

Inspectors 

Blue Line Home Inspections 

Corey Lambrecht | (405) 928-9358 | www.inspection.BLUE


Smart House Consultants

Dan Bixler | (405) 373-0600 | shcllcdb@yahoo.com | www.inspectingoklahoma.com


Assurance Inspection Services 

Jason Jarrell | (405) 921-3895 | Jason.jarrell76@gmail.com | www.homeinspectionsok.com

Lender(s)

The Close Team at Corner Stone Lending 

Katie Close | (405) 408-0094 | Kclose@houseloan.comwww.houseloan.com

Ted Clay at Certainty Home Loans

Ted Clay | (405) 341-8644 Ext 102 | tclay@certaintyhomeloans.com | www.certaintyhomeloans.com/lo/TedClay

Moving Company(s)

Renardo | (405) 210-7704

Pest Control 

Romex Pest Control

Brett | (405) 288-1980

Pool Inspector(s)

Paradise Pools & Spas

Jason Hartman | (405) 613-9393

Roofer(s) 

Vickrey Renaissance Construction 

Mike Vickrey | (405) 229-1367 | mikevickrey@msn.com


Mcray Roofing              

Kellis | (405) 692-4000 | www.mcrayroofing.com

Premier Systems Inc

Chase Stevens/Matt Helms | (405) 607-6300 | Sales@premiersystemsok.com